Teaserbild fuer FROM VISION TO INNOVATION
2021

2021

Design Addicted 2.0: We are nominated for the German Design Award 2022 by the German Design Council in the "Excellent Product Design" category due to the new "Signature Sidecut" tip design for BMW (G81/82/83) M3/M4 models.

2021
2020

2020

For Wolf and the environment: We are expanding our range for Volkswagen: We are bringing out a plug & play sports exhaust system for the small VW Polo GTI from Wolfsburg. We are also dedicated to the topic of sustainability, for example through a clever packaging and logistics concept.

2020
2019

2019

It's more fun to compete: Last year they were presented at the Essen Motor Show, now they are available from us: the sports rear silencers for BMW M2 Competition models. The motto of this year's Essen Motor Show is "design addicted".

2019
Top

Teaserbild fuer VON DER VISION ZUR INNOVATION
2021

2021

Design Addicted 2.0: Wir werden aufgrund des neuen „Signature Sidecut“ Endrohrdesigns für BMW (G81/82/83) M3/M4 Modelle vom Rat für Formgebung in der Kategorie "Excellent Product Design" für den German Design Award 2022 nominiert. 

2021
2020

2020

Für Wolf und Umwelt: Wir erweitern unser Sortiment für Volkswagen: Für den kleinen Wolfsburger VW Polo GTI bringen wir eine Plug & Play Sport-Abgasanlage heraus. Außerdem widmen wir uns dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit, beispielsweise durch ein cleveres Verpackungs- und Logistikkonzept.

2020
2019

2019

It’s more fun to compete: Im Vorjahr wurden sie auf der Essen Motor Show präsentiert, nun sind sie bei uns erhältlich: die Sport-Endschalldämpfer für BMW M2 Competition-Modelle. Das Motto der diesjährigen Essen Motor Show lautet „design addicted“.

2019
Top